Watch Golden Globe Awards Nominations 2021 Live Streaming

Wellcome to Watch The selections for the 78th Golden Globes Awards were reported in a virtual function on Wednesday, February 3. The Golden Globes service will occur on February 28 – just about two months after the fact than expected. In spite of an offbeat year, the nature of competitors is solid. Netflix’s Mank and The Crown have generally number of selections in the film and TV classifications, separately. While Mank is designated in six classes, The Crown is assigned in five. The Queen’s Gambit could see Anya Taylor-Joy total her star change with a success for Best Actress in a Limited arrangement. She is additionally assigned for Emma. Here’s beginning and end you need to think about the Golden Globes 2021.

DATE AND TIME

US: Sunday, Feb 28 at 5 pm PT/ 8 pm ET

Australia: Monday, March 1 at noon AEDT

UK: Monday, March 1 at 1 am GMT

India: Monday, March 1 at 4 am

How TO Watch ?

The virtual ceremony will be broadcast live from The Beverly Hilton in Beverly Hills, California, on NBC. While last year, the Golden Globes ceremony was simulcast live in India on Comedy Central India, Vh1 India and Colors Infinity, it is yet to be known if it will be available on these platforms this year as well.

As for viewers in the US, you can watch NBC online on AT&T TV Now, Hulu with Live TV and YouTube TV (All of them are paid streaming platforms)

Leave a Reply